Informations De Livraison

DELIVERY INFORMATION:
SUNDAY LIFE delivers its products in France, United States, Canada, China and in all countries of the European Union.
Delivery is made to the delivery address indicated by the Customer when ordering, it being specified that this must be the residence address of the Customer, of a natural person of his choice or of a legal person ( delivery to his company).
The delivery times indicated on the site are indicative times, corresponding to the average processing and delivery times. In order for these deadlines to be respected, the customer must ensure that they have communicated exact and complete information concerning the delivery address (such as, in particular: street, building, staircase number, access codes names and / or intercom numbers, etc.). In the event of incorrect or missing information, the additional costs of delivering the order will be borne entirely by the buyer.
In the event of a shipment delay of more than 10 working days after validation of the order, the Customer may request the cancellation of the sale. SUNDAY LIFE will then reimburse the full amount paid in connection with the sale.
All our orders have delivery tracking. This follow-up is ensured by the carrier which will have been selected by the customer. SUNDAY LIFE cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a delay in delivery that is not its fault. In the event of damaged packages (already open, missing products, etc.), the customer agrees to notify the carrier and SUNDAY LIFE, by all means within 3 days of receipt of the damaged package.
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language

Informations De Livraison

INFORMATIONS DE LIVRAISON:
SUNDAY LIFE livre ses produits en France, Etats-Unis, Canada, Chine et dans l'ensemble des pays de l'Union Européenne.
La livraison est effectuée à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client lors de sa commande, étant précisé que celle-ci doit être l’adresse de résidence du Client, d'une personne physique de son choix ou d'une personne morale (livraison à son entreprise).
Les délais de livraison indiqués sur le site sont des délais indicatifs, correspondant aux délais moyens de traitement et de livraison. Afin que ces délais soient respectés, le client doit s’assurer d’avoir communiqué des informations exactes et complètes concernant l’adresse de livraison (tels que, notamment : n° de rue, de bâtiment, d’escalier, codes d’accès, noms et/ou numéros d’interphone, etc.). En cas d’informations erronées ou manquantes, les couts supplémentaires d’acheminement de la commande seront intégralement à la charge de l’acheteur.
En cas de retard d’expédition de plus de 10 jours ouvrés après validation de la commande, le Client pourra demander l'annulation de la vente. SUNDAY LIFE remboursera alors l’intégralement des sommes versées à l'occasion de la vente.
Toutes nos commandes disposent d’un tracking sur la livraison. Ce suivi est assuré par le transporteur qui aura été sélectionné par le client. SUNDAY LIFE ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences dues à un retard d’acheminement n’étant pas de son fait. En cas de colis endommagés (déjà ouvert, produits manquants…), le client s’engage à notifier le transporteur et SUNDAY LIFE, par tous les moyens dans les 3 jours suivant la réception du colis détérioré.
Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Return To Shop

Ajouter un message à votre commande Editer la note de votre commande
Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un code de réduction

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

français